Charter Members

Member List

Sylvia Alridge
Irene Bell
Henry Etta Bradwell
Frank Bell
Benjamin Calhoun
Elouise Lobo
Lazorus Coon
Annie Mae Daily
Benjamin Daily
Alice Davis
Fred Dixon
E.J. Ficklin
Rebecca Flancher
Aplis Ford
Clarence Ford
Crawford Glass
Fredericka Glass
Lucille O. Glass
Walter G. Gooden
H. Williams
Leoniza Williams
Rossie Williams
Willie Woodard

Clarence Green
Attris Harris
William Hill
Claudia Holland
John Jackson
Dennis James
Amanda Jones
Will Jones
C.R Livingston
Adell R. Lovett
Carrie Mae Lyons
Lossie Mae
Ivory W. Mizell
Von D. Mizell
Florence Moseley
A. J. McCoskill
Joe McCray
E. J. McDonald
Mammie P. McGill
Henry Watson
J. W. Watson
A. W. Williams
Charlie Young

Leroy Osborn
George Pless
Bessie Prince
Alice E. Primous
James Primous
Kattie Primous
Melrose Raines
S.J. Reed, Jr.
Harold Russell
C. R. Sapp
Janett Scott
Mamie Stephens
Clayton Taylor
Patti Yvette Taylor
Bonnie Thomas
Mary Alice Thomas
James W. Thomas
Delphonzo Trivette
Ruth E. Tunnage
H. W. Turner
Will Twiggs
Hamp Tyson

Let us work together to make a difference

To ensure a society in which all individuals have equal rights without discrimination based on race or color.

Join our team and help in the progress of change for all colored people.

We are continuing the work of inclusive economy, race and justice.